Oct 25, 2013
Above & Beyond Streaming #ABGT050 With LessThan3 Live Tech

Seminal trance trio Above & Beyond will host their 50th and biggest-ever Group Therapy radio show Saturday from Alexandra Palace in London.

Can’t afford to skip the pond to join the guys in person? Well… have we got a surprise for you. Using our very own LT3 Live platform, A&B will broadcast the six-hour show live from “Ally Pally,” including sets from Arty, Andrew Bayer, and more. But this isn’t just your garden variety streaming platform… oh, no. Be a part of the experience by using the hashtag #ABGT050 on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google+, Tumblr and Pinterest to share anything from messages and track requests to shout-outs, photos, and videos, and you might be featured in the show with other diehard A&B fans from around the globe, alongside exclusive content and messages from Above & Beyond, and way, way more awesomeness.

The fun begins at 20:00 BST (12 p.m. PDT), so grab your friends, plug into the TV, and enjoy the event in your own private VIP room.

Check out the schedule below, and click HERE to join the show at 1 p.m. PDT, 4 p.m. EST.

Live Broadcast:

20:00 BST: Jody Wisternoff
21.00 BST: Guy J (live broadcast begins)

22.00 BST: Boom Jinx

23.00 BST: Andrew Bayer

00.00 BST: Above & Beyond

02.00 BST: Arty