May 02, 2014
NOW: Above & Beyond To Premiere ‘Sticky Fingers’ Video On ABGT Live Hub

Titans of trance Above & Beyond have a music video they want to share with you for their new single Sticky Fingers, and they’re premiering it today after Group Therapy 077 on the ABGT Live hub, powered by LessThan3.

Tune in here beginning at 11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. BST for a special interactive episode of Group Therapy. You’ll be able to chat with other listeners, share Tweets and Instagram photos, and see special messages from Above & Beyond themselves throughout the 2-hour radio show. Following the show will be the world premiere of the music video for Sticky Fingers, so don’t leave early! Stick around and share your <3 with other Above & Beyond fans around the world using the #ABGT hashtag.

Airplay enabled