Feb 18, 2013
A Taste Of Anjunabeats Volume 10
Ronski Speed - Sanity Dub (Exclusive Volume 10 Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Oliver Smith - Pressure (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Who.Is - Only Totally (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

Hard to believe that Above & Beyond’s Anjunabeats is already championing their 10th label showcase with Anjunabeats Volume 10. Covering the best in modern trance and progressive, the compilation spans 30 mixed tracks from over 20 artists and will also feature four Above & Beyond exclusives. Today, the first Anjunabeats Volume 10 Sampler gives us three singles off of the upcoming double album.

Marking Ronski Speed’s first Anjuna record comes Sanity Dub. You may recall hearing this on the first episode of Group Therapy with its shimmering angelic vocals, pulsating bassline, and a piano that can only be described as euphoria-inducing. Oliver Smith is a man with the accolade of having a production on every Anjunabeats Volume since its inception, and with Pressure he’s created a big room banger that’s both uplifting and hard-hitting. With Only Totally, Bart Claessen and Raz Nitzan together as Who.Is have forged a mind-expanding piece of trance, bringing in an atmosphere of emotion that’s majesty is both triumphant and grounding.

While Anjunabeats Volume 10 isn’t due out til March 4th, you can grab these three tracks in their entirety from Beatport.