Award-winning Canadian producer and long-time progressive house stalwart Glenn Morrison is about to end 2015 in a big way with the release of his new artist album Into The Deep, and LessThan3 has the exclusive premiere of not one, but two of its hottest tracks. Opening track Stereo Retrograde sets the tone for the LP immediately. It’s a [...]
Glenn Morrison - Stereo Retrograde (Orignal Mix) [Morrison]
Glenn Morrison - Frozen In Time (The End) [Morrison]
NYC trio Cash Cash transforms Rudimental and Ed Sheeran’s pop ballad Lay It On Me into an energetic dancefloor filler. It’s difficult to take on anything that has the powerhouse vocal quality of Ed Sheeran, but Cash Cash use his vocals in their favor to keep them central to their revamped rendition. Rudimental’s familiar chords remain [...]
Rudimental feat. Ed Sheeran - Lay It On Me (Cash Cash Remix) [Big Beat]
Welcome back to our series with Beatport known as The Beatport Box, where we bring you the best of Beatport exclusives on a weekly basis. This week, Jeremy Olander debuts his Vivrant imprint with a release of his own, Matador delivers a second remix of PQM’s Are You Sleeping, Dusky gives us driving techno with their Lydia EP, and more. [...]
Jeremy Olander - Taiga (Original Mix) [Vivrant]
Aney F. - Turn It On (Original Mix) [Innocent]
PQM - You Are Sleeping (Matador Live Mix) [Yoshitoshi]
Dusky - Lydia (Original Mix) [17 Steps]
Alderaan - Golden Ratio (Original Mix) [Weekend Circuit]
Reigning progressive house kingpin Eric Prydz has been a busy boy. Not only has he reassumed his Cirez D alias for a terrific onslaught of techno tunes in new EP Vol. D, he’s also revealed the release date for his upcoming debut studio album and the dates for his EPIC 4.0 concert extravaganza. . Those familiar with Prydz’ dark side will [...]
Cirez D - Voided (Original Mix) [Mouseville]
Cirez D - Chaos (Original Mix) [Mouseville]
Cirez D - Rise (Original Mix) [Mouseville]
Long-time fans have been clamouring for its release since it first made an appearance in a Group Therapy guest mix back in 2014, and now we’ve finally got it: Jeremy Olander’s Roots, exclusively available on LessThan3. Taken from Jeremy’s upcoming four-track Taiga EP, which is set to mark the launch of his new label Vivrant, Roots is a [...]
Jeremy Olander - Roots (Original Mix) [Vivrant]
Our second edition of LT3 Must-Listens brings us the first Super8 & Tab release since their Armada deal, a potential crossover hit from ATTLAS, a nod to live instrumentation from Justin Jay, and more. Indie/Deep House | Justin Jay & Friends feat. Josh Taylor & Benny Bridges – Karma Justin Jay & Friends is described by his camp as “a [...]
Justin Jay & Friends feat. Josh Taylor & Benny Bridges - Karma [Black Butter]
Super8 & Tab - Komorebi (Original Mix) [Armind]
Adrian Lux - Torn Apart (Fehrplay Remix) [Axtone]
ATTLAS - Parallel Lines (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
As the world continues to reel from the shock of the Paris attacks, we at LT3 thought we’d take a moment to pay tribute in this month’s Bootie Samples to one of the city’s greatest musical exports, Daft Punk. A music standard in every household since the ‘90s, the robot duo has almost single-handedly inspired an entire generation of [...]
Daft Punk - Around The World (Dashdot Bootleg) [Free Download]
Daft Punk - Around The World (Amine Edge 2007 Edit)
Madeon - Pop Culture (Original Mix)
uppermost - Dixit (Original Mix) [Free Download]
Daft Punk - Da Funk (Ghosts Of Venice Edit) [Free Download]
Luca Lush - One More Time (Original Mix) [Free Download]
Daft Punk - One More Time (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix)
This one sentence will probably send the vast majority of dance music fans into collective apoplexy (in a good or bad way), but according to Axwell, the Swedish House Mafia might be getting back together. Following the world premiere of his new single Waiting For So Long (Gloria) on Zane Lowe’s BBC Radio 1 show, the Axtone boss teased a [...]
Axwell - Waiting For So Long (Gloria) (Original Mix) [Axtone]
Australian-born, Berlin-based producer James Cayzer, better known as Jaytech, has seen his Positronic label go from strength to strength since he launched it in 2014, most recently with the release of Positronic Collective, a compilation that features Matt Fax and Wayfinder, among many others. Now he’s using the Positronic imprint to [...]
Jaytech - Awakening [Positronic]
Jaytech feat. Jhana - Tiny Love [Positronic]
Jaytech with Judah feat. Kailin - Visions [Positronic]
Anjunadeep is a label synonymous with quality productions and a strong core of artists who deliver consistently good work again and again. The latest name to join the collective is Finnish producer Yotto, a man who’s already made his mark on the Anjunadeep brand with his excellent Memento/Azzurro EP in May, followed by the equally [...]
Yotto - Azzurro (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
Yotto - Slowly (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
Loading more articles!
Load More!
Airplay enabled